New here? Sign Up Have an account?

safety first

Female (38) looking for Male Makati, Philippines

fun loving. sometimes shy. warm. respectful in the sense that i respect other people's privacy. open-minded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsRodent

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleoic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsparco P.I., bio, medical detectives, paranormal detectives, north mission road, so you think you can dance, the bounty hunter, two and a half men, eat bulaga. and a lot more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestitanic, pearl harbor, sixth sense, insidious, troy, mel gibson films
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistseagles
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Health, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksinterpretation of dreams by Sigmund Freud
Idea of funeating, dating
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryeverything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in life. comfortably-paced standard of life. faithful partner. peace of mind. healthy body

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power
Look for in a partnernot perfect, willing to "dive" with me whenever necessary. level-headed and open-minded. stable in a lot of aspects. FREE. and most of all, a HUMAN BEING.
On the first datespend more time with a date longer than agreed, depends on the situations and conditions, of course.

Sports

Enjoys playingHorse Racing, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking