New here? Sign Up Have an account?

virgo

Nice. Kind hearted. Don't like playing games.
Hate a liar. I'M A HARD WORKER. I like going
To da movies. Bowling. Clubbing and old school
Music and little rap

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletell u later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon't have no favorite
R
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDon't have no favorite
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsEarth wind and fire
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Music, Sports
Favorite booksTHE BIBLE
Idea of funI'll tell later
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFly a jet

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI tell u later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'll tell later
On the first dateI'll tell later