New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CAN YOU BE THE ONE?????

Male (68) looking for Female Joliet, Illinois, United States

Describe my self, after all these year, take a long time for in those so much have I learn, and each day more and more, neaver stop. Im honest, careing, loving will listen to you 110 per cent. Allways enjoy a good movie, live concerts, dine out, fun times togetather, family, a good book, yes people still do read. Open minded. Fun to be with. Not into games. Care about people, a perple person. Enjoy my dogs. Lots more, Im sure the one i meet will have new interest will enjoy tying those with her the ones she wants to share with me. Just be my self, no false front to you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleC/E/O

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI really dont watch that much of TV any more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesCant name them all.
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI enjoy many books, there is so much you caan read and keep up to date on.
Idea of funGo horse back rideing in the mountains. A nice dinner and then a quiet walk together. Fun times together.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFly a plane...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSo much God has let me learn, and to pass on to others, allways work to be the best i can be, I make mistakes, try hard to learn from them. Keep being postive, and neave come to it cant be done, for, look and it can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo, make me smile, and, can express her self as we get to know each other, feel there is nothing we cant tak about, honest, careing, shows how she feels, pride in her self she takes. be postive. Be my best friend allways.
On the first dateWhere she feels the most relax at, something to drink or eat, then a nice walk, get to know each other tat much more, get by this part, you dont know where all will lead.