New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a good ole guy

Male (56) looking for Female Iron Station, North Carolina, United States

im 5ft 10 280 lbs love to do just about anything outdoors including hunting,fishin,camping,etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showslaw&order svu,sons of anarchy,top gear
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesall types from the 70s-current
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsseveral
Idea of funcamping going for a drive in the mountains,boating,fishing,camping,anything outdoors
HobbiesMusic, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone thats not a total couch potato,nnedy as far as car,money,momma,etc
On the first datewhatever she would like to do like if she just wanted to meet in a public place for lets say to grab something to eat or drink that would be ok too