New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Holla If You Wanna Be Heard

Male (52) looking for Female Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States

My name is Rob Im Lookin for a rollin partner.... born on 420 I keep trees usually I blow alone.... Im lookin for a lady to max n relax with mostly on the weekends bein that I do work.... I live in Fayetteville Vander around Kinlaws.... music is my passion Dj/Producer/Poet.... my music collection is EXTREMELY LARGE Im also tight when it comes to movies.... im originally from Brooklyn Ny Im down to earth openminded at tymes im explicit scarcastic straight to the point very much blunt. Im not a crowd person i do not do tha club thing but i dont mind hangin out one on one. Im also that exact example of sights and sounds bein deceiving bein that i dont look my age i dont sound my age at tymes i dont act my age however a man my age should act. Im really a quite person very much low key laid back i stay on tha downlow i keep a low profile truth be told im kinda anti sociable i run with tha chosen few at tymes im Sarcastic,Very Very Oral,Freakie Nastie,Attentive,Sensitive,Ope n,passionate,romantic, understanding and Givin other tymes im Stubborn Evil Not To Be ****** With. i choose to keep things PAINFULLY REAL on ALL levels. I want a lady who has tha 4 s's installed SWEET TASTIN SASSY SEXY AND SENSITIVE TO A DEGREE!!!! I go for tha natural look more than anythin im not lookin for a dime piece truth be told a dime piece in my world is to be broken down rolled up n smoked in that exact order im a Private n Discreet person i don't believe too much of what's said to me until im shown what a person is sayin to me im into poetry i write alot when doin my poetry there is two sides to me Rob1 n Daddi Freak Nastie what i write i consider it to be poetry/street talk n poetry/sex talk....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Music, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Photography, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness