New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet girl have a lot of love to give

I'm 39 with 3 kids on my own house my oldest daughter is 19 she's in college my son is 18 and I have an 8 year old daughter I love the outdoors I like cooking and I love family time and I also love to sit down cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie at night

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Castle Hayne Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ariel
What breed is your dog?Yellow lab
How old is your dog?One and a half years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Two guinea pigs
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCsi , walking dead , Golden Girls , the middle
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesArmageddon , ride along , Mrs Doubtfire , The Grudge , salt , any horror movie just about
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsFlorida Georgia line , a thousand horses , Little Big Town , Garth Brooks
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksSome of the movies that I watched
Idea of funSpending time with my kids family doing something outside riding four wheelers cooking together watching a good movie or going out and doing something as a family
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryRock climbing , jumping out of an airplane , parasailing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo raise my children to be smart independent and make sure that can take care of themselves make my life and theirs as best as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty passionate very caring thoughtful sometimes to be outgoing
On the first dateSit and talk and get to know one another and then we will sit there and figure out what we would like to do