New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking My Last Love

Male (56) looking for Female Henderson, North Carolina, United States

I am a honest caring, very easy to please and very family oriented guy who lost the love of my life in 2014 to a heart attack. I have raised some great kids who I love very much. I am now starting a new chapter in my life and looking for that special person to spend it with. I own a 200 acre farm and raise horses and cattle. I also own a indoor flea market that I run on weekends. I was in the demolition construction business for years and still tinker with it when the urge strikes me. I love to stay busy but I also enjoy time off and love going to the beach and the mountains. I owned a night club for 8 years so I'm no longer a party guy but I do like to get out from time to time. I guess I'm a cowboy type of guy who operates bulldozers and rides horses so no I'm not a tie wearing guy who works in the office. I love nature, green grass and trees and being outside. I like singing karaoke but can't carry a tune in a bucket but Christmas is my favorite. I very much believe in the man upstairs. I love cuddling and I'm not to old to hold hands. I don't think you will find a more romantic, fun loving, honest, loyal and serious person who is looking the right person to share my life with. You can contact me on FB I'm Mike Clopton

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleI own a 200 Acre Farm, And A Indoor Flea Market

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Gospel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm looking a nice looking to average looks female with a nice smile who is slim to average, a few curves is fine too but this is just my preference. Honesty is a must, distance within reason, age is just a number, please be happy with yourself...